Promotion

Firestone Dental Care

6160 Firestone Blvd. Suite 105

Firestone, CO 80504-6431

Change Location

Reviews for Firestone Dental Care

Filter49 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2018

Friendly staff and great dental care! I would highly recommend to anyone seeking a new dentist. The whole team is very professional and provide amazing care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

Real progress finally at this dentist office and couldn't be happier with the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Firestone Dental is a great dentist office with friendly staff and amazing talent. My teeth look great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 02, 2017

I called Firestone Dental Care to come in on an emergency basis. I had a broken tooth and was in so much pain, it hurt to even breathe. I called Monday morning and left a message. I recieved a prompt call back by Ciera, who listened to my concerns and put me at ease. To my surprise they were able to get me in before lunch time. Dr. G was sure to explain to me what I needed and walked me through the procedure as he was performing it. I have never had such a wonderful and pleasant experience at any dentist. Having crippling dental anxiety and walking in to any dental office is unnerving, but the staff and doctor at Firestone Dental were able to turn my whole perspectice around. I will now only be seeing Dr. G and the staff in the future. Thank god for Firestone Dental Care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

In the past two years have I never had such a wonderful experience! Really loving the new staff! Makes it much more pleasant to come in ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Love this place, great staff and loved the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

I have consistently received excellent care here. I'm always taken back on time. All charges are discussed before the work is done and have been honored afterwards. The staff is outstanding. Very friendly and caring. They treat me like a person and not just another face. I am very happy to continue as there patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

I was with Firestone Dental for about 10 years. I went every year, and they always provided me with great dental service. They were nice, punctual, and had the best dental equipment and treatments available. They really cared about my oral health, and having been with them I have great oral health. I recently left their practice due to insurance change, and they were very nice to me and made transferring my record very easy. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2017

Dr Ding is very thorough and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Dr Ding is very thorough and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 10, 2017

Up until this point I would have agreed with negative reviews. I stopped going here 3 years ago because of the continuous up sell on procedures that were not needed.hygienists were brutal and just a consistently bad experience. After 3 years I went back here and was blown away. Absolutely fantastic at every level. A totally new group is here now and they are fantastic. Give them another try you will be satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Everybody was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

The staff at Firestone Dental are friendly Doctor Martin is the BEST not only does he know his profession he cares about the customer, the patient. Thank you all!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Very kind and helpful. Everyone was very nice. I am extremely nervous about dentists and he was very considerate of that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

I've been going to Firestone Dental for years. All of the staff are friendly, kind, and courteous. The care I receive there assures me that my health matters as much to everyone I see each visit as it does to me. Over the years they've remodeled the office and stepped up care to meet advances in oral heath and cancer screening. They make recommendations for habits I can improve upon and products I can use that then translate into improvements on oral exams. I enjoy going to the dentist because of my experience at Firestone Dental. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I was a little uneasy going in for the procedure, when I got to the office I was assured it would be fine. The staff was friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

I appreciate the professionalism of the entire staff. My concerns were addressed and I am pleased with the care I received. I would definitely recommend Firestone Dental.Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Dr , Martin was wonderful great place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

I had an emergency appointment this am with Dr Ismaili due to a loose crown. I was greeted by a friendly receptionist and seen immediately. The dental assistant was very friendly as well while taking XRays and made me feel comfortable and at ease. Dr Ismaili then came in and introduced herself. I have never met such a warm, caring dentist (and believe me I have seen a lot of dentists in my life). She was upfront and honest with me and created a care plan for me and explained everything I needed done from beginning to end. My husband and I recently moved to Colorado and we referred to her by our daughter in law. Best referral ever!! I would not hesitate to see her if you are looking for a wonderful dentist and caring office staff. I would give her 10 stars!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

The Office Manager was terrific to work with. Very open and honest and helpful beyond the call of duty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 08, 2017

I came in on Tuesday in excruciating pain, and they did what they could to find a way to get me in. I met with Dr. Martin, who made me feel very comfortable while he prepared to extract two of my teeth. He did an excellent job, and the entire staff their was wonderful, and made sure that whatever I needed or any help I needed was taken care of. Scheduling my next appointment here asap. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Very friendly, speedy, excellent pricing, and accomodating/understanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Very professional. I plan to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Always make you feel welcome.Efficient and respect your time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2017

It was great and has always been great for 6 years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

It was great and has always been great for 6 years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2017

Felt very comfortable with doctor! Knowledgeable and kind!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Dr. Martin was very considerate throughout my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

The team are quick, professional and very friendly. We love the entire team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

I love Firestone Dental Care. I have been a patient since they opened in 2006. Everyone is so nice and friendly. I have always had a good experience with Firestone Dental and will continue trusting them with my teeth! I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Felt very comfortable with doctor! Knowledgeable and kind!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

The staffs is friendly and understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

I've been a client at Firestone Dental for about 10 years now. I sincerely appreciate their service. I've found Firestone Dental's doctors and staff to be helpful, knowledgeable, reassuring, and their bedside (chair-side?) manner has always been exceptional. Any questions I have are answered honestly, processes explained, options discussed, etc. I originally saw Dr's. Carter and Shephard, and now I see Dr's. Martin and Esmaili. During my checkups I typically see hygienist Epperly. They have all done, and continue to do, a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Firestone dental is allways a pleasant place to go. They are very professional and make you feel comfortable. All personal are very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2016

I love this dentist! I have been going for years and receive consistently great service. I love the staff -- all of who are personable, friendly and remember who I am. They make the dreadful experience of a dentist visit pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2016

Very impressed with this office! The staff is extremely caring and polite, as well as knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this office to anyone! Dr. Martin is the best dentist I have ever had, truly! He is personable and takes his time to answer all your questions and explains his treatment plan in detail. You can tell he cares a lot about his patients and providing them with the highest quality care. I am thrilled to have found such an exceptional office in Colorado. Five stars!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2016

I have been using this place for dentistry since we moved local and everyone has been professional and nice to my wife and I. All the dentists are great as well, and I have the pleasure of working with Dr. Martin recently and he's a terrific addition! I've even had oral surgery here and Dr. Mance did an outstanding job (it's oral surgery and he made it as comfortable as he could!). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2015

I've been going to this office since it opened. Love the staff they have treated me well. They have went through a lot of changes over the years trying to improve  themselves. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2015

I went for a check-up, they found a cavity and I had it filled the same day!!! While there I asked about who I need to talk to about getting a wisdom tooth out and the oral surgeon was going to be there the very next day. It is now only one week later and my wisdom tooth is gone and in my opinion went very well. Super friendly staff. My wife and I have been going here 4 years and will for sure keep going. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2010

Myself, wife and daughter all use Firestone Dental. All have used different hygenists and have all been very happy with the service and professionalism. I am 57 years old and since I can remember I have always had a personal friends that were dentist's. I thought I was getting top shelf treatment but in comparism, the other dentists we have seen over our lives were like little leaguers compared to the Rockies. We moved to Firestone 2.5 years ago and didn't have a Dentist friend within 1000 miles so we tried Firestone Dental. Combined we have been seen at least 10x and we all always walk out of the office being thankful that Firestone Dental is our Dental practice. Billing, time with dentist, overall care have always been top notch. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2018

Dr. Esmaili is awesome! She is direct  which some people don't like but I'm at a dentist office for their knowledge and expertise!  I have a 16 yr old now that had a fear of dentists from the first time she went at 3 years old and now she has had braces and smiles when she goes to the dentist. I also had a mouth gaurd made for my terrible TMJ that didn't seem to fit right and Dr Esmaili made me a completely new one at no cost and adjusted it. Her time and attention to detail is what makes me come back. I have had some trouble with the billing and it has taken time to sort out but honestly if it were not for Dr Esmaili I would have left. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Firestone dental made it easy to schedule my appointment. The girls were great! Very professional group and the doctor answered all my questions and was very personable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Very good. Friendly staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

The staff is always very friendly!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Great Service at an affordable price! I had ten fillings from being pregnant and they quoted me 400 as opposed to the 1200 another dentist quoted me. Everyone is very friendly and the dentist is very thorough and fast! :) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2014

I was very hesitant to go to firestone dental care becasue of the reviews on here. But I went becasue it was close. The hygenest was very nice and brought me back on time, she cleaned my teeth and then the Doctor who came in was very nice also. I had to go back a few weeks later to get some fillings done, which I was EXTREMLY hesitent about becasue I HATE needles. I did not even hardly feel the needle in my gums, I would deffenetly reccomend the Doctor I saw and will be returning in the future, It seems they have changed since these other reviews. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2012

Everyone there is super friendly! Have had a crown and filling done there without any issues. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2011

I see Brian at Firestone Dental Care and he is great. He's not overly chipper, he understand that getting fillings kind of sucks, and he lets you have as much nitrous as you need to take the edge off. The only reason I'm taking off a star is because they charge a little more than my insurance will pay, so I sometimes end up having to pay overage out-of-pocket, but I don't mind so much because Brian is awesome. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.